My 2017 Goals

2017-06-17-09-09-48-

Hello everybody and Happy New Year! (Can I still say that or is it too late?) This year I’ve made some resolutions that I’m hoping to achieve. My only goal of 2016 was to read 20 books, instead I read 21! 

I’m aiming to achieve more in 2017:

1) Do things to make you happy

Things are constantly moving and we run out of time to do things that we want to do. So I’m going to make more time to see friends, relax and enjoy myself.

2) Take more pictures

Of my experiences or pictures with family members and friends.

3) Read 25 books

As I have a longer summer this year, 25 books should keep me occupied!

4) Watch more movies

Apparently, I’ve missed some great movies so I can’t wait to see them (and maybe recommend them on here.)

5) Learn to drive

I need to get my act together and get my provisonal license then I can drive myself to and from school… watch out for me on the roads! 😉

I hope you have a great year, leave your 2017 goals in the comments. Bye- Alice

